Independent · no humanizer or detector company pays us · prices re-checked daily
Methodology v1.0
Prices / Humanizers / Grammarly AI Humanizer

Humanizer pricing · checked Oct 8, 2026

Grammarly AI Humanizer pricing

Grammarly AI Humanizer's pricing page didn't show a price we could tie to a plan and billing period when we read it, so we list the plans and limits below. Trial: Pro: 7-day free trial, $0 today, email reminder 2 days before it ends..

Every Grammarly AI Humanizer plan

Free
Custom
free account; humanizer page says a basic humanizer is free to use, and a free account adds the Humanizer agent
Pro
Custom
2,000 AI prompts per member per month; humanizer limits not stated
Enterprise
Custom
contact sales
Free tierHumanizer page: basic humanizer free to use; a free account adds the Humanizer agent (voices, 6 languages)
RefundsNot found on their site
CancellingNot stated on their site

Trial: Pro: 7-day free trial, $0 today, email reminder 2 days before it ends.

Visit Grammarly AI Humanizer Compare all prices

How we got these numbers

We read Grammarly AI Humanizer's own pricing page on Oct 8, 2026 and kept a dated screenshot. Prices here are exactly what that page showed, never figures from app-store purchase lists or other review sites. A script re-reads the page every morning; when something changes we update this page and note it in the price change log.

Word allowances are the vendor's own numbers. We haven't yet measured how many words each plan really lets you process; that comes with our free-tier test in November 2026. How we test.

No company paid for this page, and we don't earn anything if you click through to Grammarly AI Humanizer.