Independent · no humanizer or detector company pays us · prices re-checked regularly
Methodology v1.0
Prices / Plan finder

Tool · plan finder

Cheapest AI humanizer for your word count

Type how many words you need each month and the longest single document. We list every plan whose published limits cover both, cheapest first, with the price per 1,000 words, from each company's own pricing page.

Many plans cap each input.

Three common cases, worked out

Same rules as the form above. Each table lists every plan, billed monthly, whose published monthly allowance and longest-input limit both cover the case, cheapest first.

A student with one 3,000-word essay a month

8 plans fit. 3,000 words a month, longest document 3,000 words.

Tool and planCost a month$ / 1k wordsWords a monthLongest inputFree tier?Checked
HIX Bypass Standard$14.99$35,0003,000NoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Humanize AI Pro Standard$19.99$0.8025,000unlimited*NoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Phrasly Unlimited$20–unlimited*5,000YesOct 14, 2026Visit site
HIX Bypass Premium$29.99$0.6050,0003,000NoOct 8, 2026Visit site
BypassGPT Unlimited$39–unlimited*unlimited*YesOct 8, 2026Visit site
HIX Bypass Unlimited$59.99–unlimited*unlimited*NoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Humbot Unlimited$59.99–unlimited*unlimited*YesOct 8, 2026Visit site
StealthGPT Enterprise$179.99$0.181,000,00010,000NoOct 11, 2026Visit site
14 more plans fit the monthly words, but the vendor doesn't state a longest input
Tool and planCost a month$ / 1k wordsWords a monthLongest inputFree tier?Checked
Humanize AI Pro Lite$9.99$110,000not statedNoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Netus AI Basic$14$0.9315,000not statedYesOct 8, 2026Visit site
Undetectable AI 20K words$19$0.9520,000not statedYesOct 11, 2026Visit site
Lunchbreak Pro$19.99$210,000not statedNoOct 8, 2026Visit site
HumanizeAIText Grow$23$0.5740,000not statedNoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Netus AI Standard$30$0.30100,000not statedYesOct 8, 2026Visit site
Undetectable AI 35K words$31$0.8935,000not statedYesOct 11, 2026Visit site
HumanizeAIText Scale$41–unlimited*not statedNoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Undetectable AI 50K words$42$0.8450,000not statedYesOct 11, 2026Visit site
Netus AI Premium$59$0.15400,000not statedYesOct 8, 2026Visit site
Humanize AI Pro Unlimited$59.99–unlimited*not statedNoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Undetectable AI 80K words$64$0.8080,000not statedYesOct 11, 2026Visit site
Netus AI Elite$99$0.101,000,000not statedYesOct 8, 2026Visit site
Ryne AI Ruby$99.99–unlimited*not statedYesOct 12, 2026Visit site

About 20,000 words a month, up to 2,000 words at a time

11 plans fit. 20,000 words a month, longest document 2,000 words.

Tool and planCost a month$ / 1k wordsWords a monthLongest inputFree tier?Checked
Humanize AI Pro Standard$19.99$0.8025,000unlimited*NoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Phrasly Unlimited$20–unlimited*5,000YesOct 14, 2026Visit site
HIX Bypass Premium$29.99$0.6050,0003,000NoOct 8, 2026Visit site
BypassGPT Unlimited$39–unlimited*unlimited*YesOct 8, 2026Visit site
Walter Writes Elite$47$0.24200,0002,000YesOct 8, 2026Visit site
GPTHuman Unlimited$49–unlimited*2,500YesOct 8, 2026Visit site
StealthGPT Max$49.99$0.25200,0002,000NoOct 11, 2026Visit site
HIX Bypass Unlimited$59.99–unlimited*unlimited*NoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Humbot Unlimited$59.99–unlimited*unlimited*YesOct 8, 2026Visit site
Walter Writes Teams$139$0.28500,0002,000YesOct 8, 2026Visit site
StealthGPT Enterprise$179.99$0.181,000,00010,000NoOct 11, 2026Visit site
11 more plans fit the monthly words, but the vendor doesn't state a longest input
Tool and planCost a month$ / 1k wordsWords a monthLongest inputFree tier?Checked
Undetectable AI 20K words$19$0.9520,000not statedYesOct 11, 2026Visit site
HumanizeAIText Grow$23$0.5740,000not statedNoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Netus AI Standard$30$0.30100,000not statedYesOct 8, 2026Visit site
Undetectable AI 35K words$31$0.8935,000not statedYesOct 11, 2026Visit site
HumanizeAIText Scale$41–unlimited*not statedNoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Undetectable AI 50K words$42$0.8450,000not statedYesOct 11, 2026Visit site
Netus AI Premium$59$0.15400,000not statedYesOct 8, 2026Visit site
Humanize AI Pro Unlimited$59.99–unlimited*not statedNoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Undetectable AI 80K words$64$0.8080,000not statedYesOct 11, 2026Visit site
Netus AI Elite$99$0.101,000,000not statedYesOct 8, 2026Visit site
Ryne AI Ruby$99.99–unlimited*not statedYesOct 12, 2026Visit site

About 100,000 words a month, up to 5,000 words at a time

5 plans fit. 100,000 words a month, longest document 5,000 words.

Tool and planCost a month$ / 1k wordsWords a monthLongest inputFree tier?Checked
Phrasly Unlimited$20–unlimited*5,000YesOct 14, 2026Visit site
BypassGPT Unlimited$39–unlimited*unlimited*YesOct 8, 2026Visit site
HIX Bypass Unlimited$59.99–unlimited*unlimited*NoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Humbot Unlimited$59.99–unlimited*unlimited*YesOct 8, 2026Visit site
StealthGPT Enterprise$179.99$0.181,000,00010,000NoOct 11, 2026Visit site
6 more plans fit the monthly words, but the vendor doesn't state a longest input
Tool and planCost a month$ / 1k wordsWords a monthLongest inputFree tier?Checked
Netus AI Standard$30$0.30100,000not statedYesOct 8, 2026Visit site
HumanizeAIText Scale$41–unlimited*not statedNoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Netus AI Premium$59$0.15400,000not statedYesOct 8, 2026Visit site
Humanize AI Pro Unlimited$59.99–unlimited*not statedNoOct 8, 2026Visit site
Netus AI Elite$99$0.101,000,000not statedYesOct 8, 2026Visit site
Ryne AI Ruby$99.99–unlimited*not statedYesOct 12, 2026Visit site

How the finder works

  • A plan qualifies when its monthly allowance is at least the larger of your two numbers, and its longest-input limit is at least your longest document. Both come from the vendor's pricing page, in words. Plans that state a monthly allowance but no longest input are listed separately rather than assumed to fit.
  • Cost a month is the plan's monthly price in US dollars. Choose yearly billing and it is the yearly price divided by 12, paid up front for the year. Plans sold only one way appear only under that billing.
  • $ per 1,000 words divides the cost by the plan's monthly allowance, as on the price index, so it assumes you use all of it. Unlimited plans show a dash.
  • *Unlimited means the vendor's page says unlimited; fair-use terms may still apply, and some pages limit one product tier. Open the tool's pricing page for the exact wording.
  • Left out: plans whose allowance is in credits, requests or characters rather than words (we don't guess a conversion), plans with no published price, and the 1 tools with no US-dollar price read yet: Grammarly AI Humanizer (no US-dollar price read yet).
  • Free tier? shows whether the vendor lists any free tier; for the details, see every free tier.
  • Free only keeps free plans and free tiers with a stated monthly allowance. One-time trials and per-request allowances are not monthly, so they are not counted.

Prices were last read on Oct 24, 2026; each row shows its own checked date. The vendor buttons open each company's own site; none is an affiliate link. See how we check prices.