Price index · Oct 2026
AI humanizer and detector prices
Every plan from 20 AI humanizers and 7 AI detectors, copied from each company's own pricing page and re-read every morning. Sort by what matters to you: the cheapest monthly price, or the cost per 1,000 words if you'll use the whole allowance.
AI humanizers
| Tool | Plan | Monthly | Yearly, per month | Allowance | $ / 1k words | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AISEO Humanizer | Grow | – | $19 | 500 credits a month ("about 40,000 words") | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| AISEO Humanizer | Scale | – | $35 | unlimited credits, humanize up to 700 times a week, 1 user seat | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| AISEO Humanizer | Team | – | $79 | team plan; details beyond price not captured | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| BypassGPT | Free | – | – | 150 words/month, 80 words per input | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| BypassGPT | Basic | $12 | $8 | 5,000 words/month, 500 words per input | $2.40 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| BypassGPT | Pro | $35 | $15 | 30,000 words/month, 1,000 words per input | $1.17 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| BypassGPT | Unlimited | $39 | $19 | unlimited words/month and per input | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| GPTHuman | Starter | $15 | $8.25 | 25,000 words per month, 1,000 words per output | $0.60 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| GPTHuman | Plus | $25 | $14 | 60,000 words per month, 1,500 words per output | $0.42 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| GPTHuman | Unlimited | $49 | $26 | unlimited words per month (subject to "abuse guardrails"), 2,500 words per output | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Grammarly AI Humanizer | Free | – | – | free account; humanizer page says a basic humanizer is free to use, and a free account adds the Humanizer agent | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Grammarly AI Humanizer | Pro | – | – | 2,000 AI prompts per member per month; humanizer limits not stated | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Grammarly AI Humanizer | Enterprise | – | – | contact sales | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Hastewire | Free | – | – | 1,000 words a month, 300-word input, 5 AI detections a day | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Hastewire | Basic | $7.99 | $5 | 7,500 words a month, 500-word input, 25 detections a day | $1.07 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Hastewire | Premium | $24.99 | $15.62 | 25,000 words a month, 800-word input, 100 detections a day | $1 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Hastewire | Professional | $39.99 | $25 | 50,000 words a month, 1,000-word input, unlimited detection, advanced engine | $0.80 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| HIX Bypass | Standard | $14.99 | $9.99 | humanizer 5,000 words/month, detector 5,000 words/month, 3,000 words per input | $3 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| HIX Bypass | Premium | $29.99 | $14.99 | humanizer 50,000 words/month, detector 50,000 words/month, 3,000 words per input | $0.60 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| HIX Bypass | Unlimited | $59.99 | $15 | unlimited words per month, unlimited input | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Humanize AI Pro | Lite | $9.99 | $4.99 | 10,000 humanizer words/month, 5,000 paraphraser words/month | $1 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Humanize AI Pro | Standard | $19.99 | $9.99 | 25,000 humanizer words/month, unlimited words per process | $0.80 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Humanize AI Pro | Unlimited | $59.99 | $29.99 | unlimited humanizer and paraphraser words, "no monthly caps" | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| HumanizeAIText | Grow | $23 | $18 | 40,000 words/month | $0.57 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| HumanizeAIText | Scale | $41 | $35 | unlimited words/month | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Humbot | Basic | $11.99 | $7.99 | 3,000 Basic words/mo + 1,000 Advanced words/mo, 500-word input | $4 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Humbot | Pro | $22.99 | $9.99 | 30,000 Basic words/mo + 5,000 Advanced words/mo, 1,200-word input | $0.77 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Humbot | Unlimited | $59.99 | $9.99 | unlimited Basic words/mo + 10,000 Advanced words/mo, unlimited input | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Lunchbreak | Free | – | – | AI detection, 1 essay (about 750 words), 5 Copilot generations a day; no humanization words listed | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Lunchbreak | Pro | $19.99 | $10 | 10,000 humanization words a month, unlimited essays | $2 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Netus AI | Basic | $14 | $8.08 | 1,500 credits/month; AI Bypasser 15,000 words/month (yearly: 180,000 words/year) | $0.93 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Netus AI | Standard | $30 | $17.91 | 10,000 credits/month; AI Bypasser 100,000 words/month | $0.30 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Netus AI | Premium | $59 | $34.91 | 40,000 credits/month; AI Bypasser 400,000 words/month | $0.15 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Netus AI | Elite | $99 | $59.16 | 100,000 credits/month; AI Bypasser 1,000,000 words/month | $0.10 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Phrasly | 3 Day Access | 1347.56 THB | 673.14 THB | trial: 1,000 humanization words, unlimited after; 800 words per process | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Phrasly | Unlimited | 673.95 THB | 370.08 THB | unlimited humanizations, 5,000 words per process; 100,000 plagiarism-check words and up to 50,000 generator words a month | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| QuillBot AI Humanizer | Free | – | – | humanize up to 100 words, limited usage | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| QuillBot AI Humanizer | Premium | – | 149.99 THB | full access to humanizing | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| QuillBot AI Humanizer | Team Plan | – | – | contact/explore page; price not on /premium | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Ryne AI | Amethyst (Free) | – | – | 100 coins, English only, humanize 250 words per go, no AI report | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Ryne AI | Sapphire | $29.99 | $19.99 | 10,000 coins, all languages, humanize 750 words per go, 1 AI report | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Ryne AI | Emerald | $39.99 | $29.99 | unlimited coins, humanize 1,500 words per go, 3 AI reports | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Ryne AI | Ruby | $109.99 | $99.99 | unlimited humanization and AI reports | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Smodin | Starter | $12.99 | $10 | all tools at "Standard" level; writing output "Limited"; humanizer word limits not stated | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Smodin | Premium | $19.99 | $16 | "Advanced" humanization, unlimited writing output; humanizer word limits not stated | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| StealthGPT | Pro | $29.99 | $24.99 | 50,000 words per month, 1,000 words per request; weekly option 12,500 words per week | $0.60 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| StealthGPT | Max | $49.99 | $41.99 | 200,000 words per month, 2,000 words per request; weekly option 50,000 words per week | $0.25 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| StealthGPT | Enterprise | $179.99 | $149.99 | 1,000,000+ words per month, 10,000+ words per request | $0.18 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Twixify | Basic | $8 | $5 | 400 words per cycle, 75 requests per month | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Twixify | Standard | $13 | $9 | 600 words per cycle, 150 requests per month | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Twixify | Premium | $27 | $20 | yearly: 1,000 words per cycle, unlimited requests; monthly: 900 words per cycle, 200 requests per month | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Undetectable AI | 10K words | – | $5 | 10K words/month; yearly only (no 10K tier in the Monthly view) | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Undetectable AI | 20K words | $19 | $9.50 | 20K words/month | $0.95 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Undetectable AI | 35K words | $31 | $15.75 | 35K words/month | $0.89 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Undetectable AI | 50K words | $42 | $21.25 | 50K words/month; yearly card has a slider from 50,000 to 380,000 words | $0.84 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Undetectable AI | 80K words | $64 | – | 80K words/month; monthly card has a slider from 80,000 to Unlimited | $0.80 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Undetectable AI | For Business | – | – | custom pricing, non-expiring credits | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Walter Writes | Starter | $12 | $8 | 30,000 words per month, 750 words per request | $0.40 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Walter Writes | Pro | $23 | $13 | 70,000 words per month, 1,500 words per request | $0.33 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Walter Writes | Elite | $47 | $26 | 200,000 words per month, 2,000 words per request | $0.24 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Walter Writes | Teams | $139 | $99 | 500,000 words per month, 2,000 words per request, 10 team members | $0.28 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| WriteHuman | Basic | $20 | $12 | 80 humanizer requests per month, up to 600 words per request; 160 detection checks | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| WriteHuman | Pro | $29 | $19 | 200 requests per month, up to 1,200 words per request; 400 detection checks | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| WriteHuman | Ultra | $59 | $39 | unlimited requests, up to 3,000 words per request; MCP 1,000/mo | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
AI detectors
| Tool | Plan | Monthly | Yearly, per month | Allowance | $ / 1k words | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Copyleaks | Personal | $16.99 | $13.99 | monthly plan: 100 unified credits a month (up to 25,000 words or 100 images); yearly plan: 1,200 credits (up to 300,000 words or 1,200 images) | $0.68 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Copyleaks | Pro | $99.99 | $74.99 | monthly plan: 1,000 credits (up to 250,000 words or 1,000 images); yearly plan: 12,000 credits (up to 3,000,000 words); 25 user seats | $0.40 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| GPTZero | Premium | $23.99 | $12.99 | 300,000 words per month, 50,000 characters per scan, 50-file batch | $0.08 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| GPTZero | Professional | $45.99 | $24.99 | 500,000 words per month (up to 2 million overage), 150,000 characters per scan, 250-file batch | $0.09 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| GPTZero | Enterprise and Team | – | – | per-seat Professional pricing for teams (e.g. 2 seats $49.98/mo billed annually); contact sales | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Originality.ai | Free | – | – | 3 scans per day, up to 2,000 words per scan (60 credits) | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Originality.ai | Pro | $14.95 | $12.95 | 2,000 credits per month (1 credit = 100 words of AI scan), credits expire monthly | $0.07 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Originality.ai | Enterprise | $179 | $136.58 | 15,000 credits per month, 365-day scan history | $0.12 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Pangram | Individual | $20 | – | up to 300,000 words per month, 100 image scans monthly, plagiarism check on every scan | $0.07 | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Pangram | Professional | $65 | – | "5x more words" and image scans than Individual; includes $200 of API credits monthly | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Pangram | Team | $40 | – | 2 seats ($20 per seat per month), admin dashboard, unified billing | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Sapling AI Detector | Free | – | – | AI detector checks up to 2,000 characters per check, 5 files per batch | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Sapling AI Detector | Pro | $25 | $12 | AI detector checks up to 100,000 characters per check, 10 files per batch | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Sapling AI Detector | API | – | – | metered, usage-based; one-time $5 minimum | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Sapling AI Detector | Enterprise | – | – | custom; starts at 10 seats, $15/seat/month | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Winston AI | Essential | $18 | $10 | 100,000 credits / month | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Winston AI | Advanced | $29 | $16 | 200,000 credits / month, plagiarism detection, up to 5 team members | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| Winston AI | Elite | $49 | $26 | 500,000 credits / month, unlimited team members | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| ZeroGPT | Pro | $14.99 | $8.99 | 100,000 characters per AI detection, 50 batch files; humanizer included | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| ZeroGPT | Plus | $21.99 | $13.99 | 100,000 characters per detection, 60 batch files, 35,000 plagiarism words a month | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
| ZeroGPT | Max | $30.99 | $19.99 | 150,000 characters per detection, 75 batch files, 60,000 plagiarism words a month | – | Oct 8, 2026 |
Price change log
Tracking started on Oct 8, 2026. Every confirmed change to a plan, price or free tier will be listed here with its date.
How this table is built
Each row comes from the vendor's own pricing page, read on the date shown, with a screenshot kept as evidence. We never use app-store purchase lists or other review sites for prices, because they often show plans a company no longer sells. "$ / 1k words" divides the monthly price by the monthly word allowance, so it assumes you use the whole allowance. Where a page showed prices in a currency other than US dollars from our location, we show that currency until a US check confirms the dollar price.