Independent · no humanizer or detector company pays us · prices re-checked daily
Methodology v1.0
Prices / Humanizers / Humbot

Humanizer pricing · checked Oct 8, 2026

Humbot pricing

Humbot costs $11.99 a month on its cheapest monthly plan (Basic: 3,000 Basic words/mo + 1,000 Advanced words/mo, 500-word input), or $7.99 a month billed yearly. Free option: FAQ refers to a free plan; its limits are not stated on the pricing page.

Every Humbot plan

Basic
$11.99
or $7.99/mo billed yearly
3,000 Basic words/mo + 1,000 Advanced words/mo, 500-word input
$4 per 1,000 words · $2.66 yearly
Pro
$22.99
or $9.99/mo billed yearly
30,000 Basic words/mo + 5,000 Advanced words/mo, 1,200-word input
$0.77 per 1,000 words · $0.33 yearly
Unlimited
$59.99
or $9.99/mo billed yearly
unlimited Basic words/mo + 10,000 Advanced words/mo, unlimited input

Highlighted: the plan with the lowest cost per 1,000 words on monthly billing. "Per 1,000 words" divides the monthly price by the monthly word allowance, assuming you use all of it.

Free tierFAQ refers to a free plan; its limits are not stated on the pricing page
Refunds7-day money-back guarantee on website purchases if under 1,000 Basic words and 300 Advanced words used; request by email. (their terms)
CancellingTerms: auto-renews; to cancel you must contact customer support by email before the renewal date.

Visit Humbot Compare all prices

How we got these numbers

We read Humbot's own pricing page on Oct 8, 2026 and kept a dated screenshot. Prices here are exactly what that page showed, never figures from app-store purchase lists or other review sites. A script re-reads the page every morning; when something changes we update this page and note it in the price change log.

Word allowances are the vendor's own numbers. We haven't yet measured how many words each plan really lets you process; that comes with our free-tier test in November 2026. How we test.

No company paid for this page, and we don't earn anything if you click through to Humbot.